Personal

Birthday Wishes and Faerie Kisses

049mystic

Hello dear ones, as the day has now officially passed to the 22nd of October in this year of 2013, it is official that I am eighteen years of age. I have jokingly said that I feel adulthood coursing through my veins, but in reality I feel nothing different just yet. I’ve been very busy getting teeth removed and studying for standardized testing, but I will hopefully be updating you all on that soon. Yesterday I attended King Richard’s Faire and had a wonderful afternoon.

Thank you in advance for the birthday wishes, if you find the time to send them, and I hope you have a wonderful week!

With love,

Addie

One thought on “Birthday Wishes and Faerie Kisses

Leave a Reply

